Taking Notes
Useful Information
Current News
Bullet Journal

Term Dates

Term 1 

Tuesday 2 February - Friday 16 April

SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 8 February Waitangi Day

Friday 2 April - Tuesday 6 April Easter

Term 2

Monday 3 May - Friday 9 July

Family fun Day Saturday 22 May 10am-1pm

SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 7 June Queen's Birthday

Tuesday 8 June Teacher Only Day

Term 3

Monday 26 July - Friday 1 October

SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday 13 August Teacher Only Day

Term 4

Monday 18 October - Tuesday 14 December

SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 25 October Labour Day

Family Fun Day POSTPONED TO 2022

Social Coffee Mornings

Our Coffee Mornings are held at Te Kupenga, at Parkside Base site.
This is an opportunity for members of our school community to connect socially with one another, to share and seek support in a safe and friendly, non-judgemental environment. There is a small space for children to play safely, so feel free to bring them along with you.
Our contact person for these is Georgia- georgia@parkside.net.nz

Cup of Coffee

Next Coffee Morning

Watch this space!

Te Kupenga (beside Parkside Base, 184 Wellington Street). 

IMG_0984.jpg
Family Fun Days

The Parkside School community knows how to have fun!

Family Fun Days are a chance for the school community to connect in a safe environment. Bring the whole family along to meet staff, other families and enjoy a range of activities.  

Family Fun Day coming next year...

IMG_1767.JPG