Useful Information

Find useful information here, such as current news, upcoming events, term dates, and newsletters

Current News
Term Dates
Bullet Journal

Term 1 

Tuesday 2 February - Friday 16 April

SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 8 February Waitangi Day

Friday 2 April - Tuesday 6 April Easter

Term 2

Monday 3 May - Friday 9 July

Family fun Day Saturday 22 May 10am-1pm

SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 7 June Queen's Birthday

Tuesday 8 June Teacher Only Day

Term 3

Monday 26 July - Friday 1 October

SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday 13 August Teacher Only Day

Term 4

Monday 18 October - Tuesday 14 December

SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 25 October Labour Day

Family Fun Day Saturday 13 November 10am-1pm

Upcoming Events
Term 2 Queen's Birthday and Teacher Only Day

Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th June 2021

SCHOOL CLOSED

Parkside School

184 Wellington Street, Pukekohe